76ers Give there input on the Final Four

29 03 2007

With a lost you would think that the last thing you talk about is the Final Four, well with my great conversation skills and upbeat attitude i was able to talk to Steven Hunter(no he’s not my brother), Louis Amundson, and Rodney Carney
of the Philadelphia 76ers to talk about the Final Four. I was preparing myself for a 2 second conversation because of the lost but i ended up getting good conversation and few laughs. I asked about the Final Four, but Louis Amundson joked about Louis not going to college. He paused and thought for a second and reacted to the fact that he didn’t go but he’s not lacking in the money department. So you go to school if can’t figure that out….

Steven Hunter

Steven Hunter(no he’s not my brother or twin)

DLove: Nice to meet my twin, i just go asked am i your brother

SH: Laughs……

DLove: You don’t know how many times people ask me are we related, i tell them no and im a few million short of being related to you. Who do you have winning it all in the Final Four?

SH: Georgetown, no i take that back. Seriously i pick Georgetown

DLove: You can’t take that back, why Georgetown

SH: Because of the tradition and it’s good to see JTIII take them back to where they belong

DLove: Oden vs Hibbert

SH: I pick Oden because he’s stronger and confident then Hibbert

DLove: Florida vs UCLA

SH: I got Florida

DLove: Did you watch the Gtown vs UNC game?

SH: No because we have been on the road and playing games

DLove: What’s the wildest play of March Madness?

SH: That last seconds of that Division II Championship with Barton College/Winona St.

act_louis_williams.jpgLouis Williams

DLove: So Louis tell me about your picks for the Final Four?

LW: I got Florida winning it all.

DLove: Oden vs Hibbert

LW: I got Oden because he’s seasoned

DLove: Florida vs UCLA

LW: Florida

DLove: Did you watch the Gtown vs UNC game?

LW: No because we have been on the road

DLove: Wildest play of the tourney?

LW: He had to type on his sidekick, so that ended that conversation


Actions

Information

Leave a comment